Coronavirus: Curfew announced

The Supreme Committee has implemented another curfew, this will involve closing all commercial activities and public places, as well as banning the movement of individuals and vehicles from 8pm to 4am. The curfew comes into place from Sunday, 20th June. The ban will be in effect until further notice.

There are a few exceptions; Emergency vehicles (electricity/water and communications),  food supply and consumables, fish transport vehicles, oil/gas and water tankers, medical staff, and Media Staff will be able to move around after 8pm for work purposes.