KSI announces the release date of his second album

We NEED to pre-order this!!!

KSI's first studio album 'New Age' was a huge success, just over a year later, he is set to release his second album. 

KSI announced the news with a teaser trailer on Instagram: 

"ALL OVER THE PLACE!!! New album dropping Friday, 16th July and available to pre-order now! https://ksi.lnk.to/AllOverThePlaceTW… If you pre-order before 10pm Tues (BST) from my official webstore, you will get first access to pre-sale tickets to my Wembley Arena show".

The album will feature his hit singles 'Patience', 'Really Love' and 'Don't Play' which we have already heard plus many more HUGE collaborations. 

Here's the complete tracklist on KSI's new album 'All Over the Place':

  • 'The Moment;
  • 'Number 2' ft Future and 21 Savage
  • 'Patience' ft Yungblud and Polo G
  • 'You'
  • 'Don't Play'
  • 'Really Love' ft Craig David and Digital Farm Animals
  • 'Gang Gang' ft Jay1 and Deno
  • 'Rent Free' ft Gracey
  • 'Madness'
  • 'Silly' ft Bugzy Malone
  • 'Flash It' ft Rico Love
  • 'No Time' ft Lil Durk
  • 'No Pressure'
  • 'Sleeping with the Enemy' ft S-X