Justin Bieber just released the track listing for 'Justice'

Stand down Beliebers, this just got real!

We are still getting over Justin's fantastic album 'Changes' from last year, now we are moments away from his next album 'Justice'. This will be JB's sixth studio album and it will be released Friday, 19th March. 

We have already heard a few of the tracks from the album which we are loving, but what are the other tracks called?

Wonder no more, because Justin posted a photo on Instagram that revealed the track listing from the album:

Yes, you spotted that correctly there will be a collaboration with The Kid Laroi called 'Unstable', which we cannot wait to hear!