Khalid's released his new E.P

Khlowns, it's finally here.

Khalid has released his latest project, a 9 track E.P. 

'Scenic Drive: The Tape' is out now!

Khalid shared the news on Instagram:

"Thank you for all the love on Scenic Drive🌙, so happy this tape is finally yours".

Khalid has also released a number of music videos for the tracks.

'Present' according to streaming figures is the most popular among the fans:

The E.P includes some major collaborations including Alicia Keys.

Check out the tracklisting:

1 Intro (Scenic Drive) (Ft. Alicia Keys)

2 Present 

3 Backseat

4 Retrograde (Ft. 6LACK & Lucky Daye) 

5 Brand New (Ft. QUIN) 

6 All I Feel Is Rain (Ft. JID) 

7 Voicemail (Ft. Kiana Ledé) 

8 Open (Ft. Majid Jordan) 

9 Scenic Drive (Ft. Ari Lennox & Smino)