Kygo releases the track-list for his album

Kygo releases the track-list for his new album. 

Kygo's debut studio album 'Cloud Nine' released four years ago was a great success, so fans are buzzing to hear new material.

We already know that the first single from the album is a collaboration with One Republic who had the hit singles 'Stop and Stare' as well as 'Apologise'. 

The new single is called 'Lose Somebody' and is out now!

Kygo has treated fans to a tracklisting of his upcoming album and the collaborations are fire!  

Just ti name a few; Whitney Houston, Zara Larsson, Zak Abel, and that's just the ones we know about. We can't wait to get the full tracklisting soon!