Latto shared details about her upcoming album

Latto has unveiled the tracklist for her upcoming album, ‘777'.

The album is due to be released on Friday, 25th March.

The album will feature collaborations with 21 Savage, Lil Wayne, Childish Gambino, Lil Durk, Nardo Wick, and Kodak Black. 

See the full tracklisting here: