Lizzo unveils the tracklist for her new album

Lizzo is back! 

Lizzo's second studio album 'SPECIAL' will be released on Friday, 15th July. 

Following the success of the album's lead single 'About Time' fans are gripped for new material.

Lizzo has now revealed the track list for her new album which includes a track called 'Coldplay'. 

We are doubtful that this will feature Chris Martin's band Coldplay but it would be a very fun collab if so.