Taylor Swift just released another E.P

Swifties are going to LOVE this news. 

Taylor Swift just dropped another E.P. 

Last year Tay Tay was VERY busy releasing not one, but two albums; 'Evermore' and 'Folklore'.

The “forever is the sweetest con” chapter E.P, features songs from ‘folklore’ and ‘evermore.’

Taylor announced the release on Instagram to her 145million followers:

"The evermore deluxe album with 2 bonus tracks “right where you left me” and “it’s time to go” is now available! The first is a song about a girl who stayed forever in the exact spot where her heart was broken, completely frozen in time. “it’s time to go” is about listening to your gut when it tells you to leave. How you always know before you know, you know?"

You can stream the E.P here: