There's been a 'One Tree Hill' Reunion


The cast of 'One Tree Hill' including; Chad Michael Murray, James Lafferty, Hilarie Burton Morgan, Bethany Joy Lenz, Austin Nichols, Shantel Van Santen, Robert Buckley, Jana Kramer, Antwon Tanner, Lee Norris, Barry Corbin, Bryan Greenberg, Stephen Colletti, Kate Voegele, Tyler Hilton, and Bevin Prince all came together for a very special reunion this weekend.

The reunion took place in North Carolina for the FWB Charity Events convention. The charity basketball event takes place annually to raise funds for people in need.

Sadly Sophia Bush, who played Brooke Davis for five seasons on the hit show was missing from the reunion. 

However, fans will be VERY happy to see Bryan Greenberg uploaded a photo to Instagram with James and Chad with the caption: "Ravens on 3."