Sia is releasing new music

Check out the tracklisting for her album here!

New music from Sia is coming!

Her upcoming album, titled ‘Reasonable Woman' will be released on Friday, 3rd May.

The album will include some huge collabs, including Kylie, Labrinth and Chaka Khan.

Check out the tracklist here:

Little Wing
Immortal Queen (featuring @chakakhan and ???)
Dance Alone (Sia and @kylieminogue)
I Had A Heart
Gimme Love
Nowhere To Be
Towards The Sun
Incredible (featuring @labrinth)
Champion (featuring @tierrawhack@kaliii, and @jimmyjolliff)
I Forgive You
Wanna Be Known
One Night
Fame Won’t Love You (with @parishilton)
Go On
Rock And Balloon

More from Trending

Smart Speaker