The 2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards

See the full list of winners here...

The 2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards took place on Monday night in Los Angeles.

SZA picked up a few awards, alongside Jelly Roll and Drake. 

Beyoncé was honoured with the Innovator Prize.

Beyoncé was given her award by Stevie Wonder, who called the star "a true visionary" and later thanked her for "motivating the world to become a better place."

In her speech, Bey also said: "I hope that we're more open to the joy and liberation that comes from enjoying art, with no preconceived notions."

Watch her full speech here:

See the full list of winners here:

Song of the year:            

“Kill Bill” – SZA                             

Artist of the year:

Taylor Swift

Duo/group of the year:


Best collaboration:

“Calm Down”- Rema and Selena Gomez             

Producer of the year:

Jack Antonoff

Songwriter of the year:

Ashley Gorley

Pop song of the year (new category):

“Flowers”- Miley Cyrus              

Pop artist of the year (new category):

Taylor Swift                    

Best new artist (Pop):

Jelly Roll

Pop album of the year:

Olivia Rodrigo, Guts

Country song of the year:                                  

“Heart Like a Truck” – Lainey Wilson         

Country artist of the year:

Morgan Wallen

Best new artist (country):

Jelly Roll

Country album of the year:

Morgan Wallen, One Thing at a Time

Hip-Hop song of the year:

“All My Life”- Lil Durk ft. J. Cole                                            

Hip-Hop artist of the year:


Best new artist (hip-hop):

Ice Spice

Hip-hop album of the year:

Metro Boomin, Heroes & Villains

R&B song of the year:

“Snooze”- SZA                             

R&B artist of the year:


Best new artist (R&B):

Victoria Monét

R&B album of the year:


Alternative song of the year:

"One More Time”- Blink-182                                   

Alternative artist of the year:

Fall Out Boy

Best new artist (alt and rock):

Noah Kahan

Alternative album of the year:

boygenius, the record

Rock song of the year:

“Lost” – Linkin Park              

Rock artist of the year:

Foo Fighters

Rock album of the year:

Metallica, 72 Seasons

Dance song of the year:

“Strangers” – Kenya Grace 

Dance artist of the year:


Latin pop / urban song of the year:

“Shakira: Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53”- Shakira and Bizarrap               

Latin pop / urban artist of the year:

Karol G

Best new artist (Latin pop / urban):

Young Miko

Latin pop / urban album of the year:


Regional Mexican song of the year:

“Ella Baila Sola” – Eslabon Armado and Peso Pluma                      

Regional Mexican artist of the year:

Peso Pluma

Best new artist (regional Mexican):

Peso Pluma

Regional Mexican album of the year:

Peso Pluma, Génesis

K-pop artist of the year (new category):

Jung Kook

K-pop song of the year (new category):

“Cupid (Twin Version)”- FIFTY FIFTY                                          

K-pop album of the year:

Stray Kids, 5-Star

Best new artist (K-pop) (new category):


Best African music artist:

Burna Boy

Best lyrics:

"Is It Over Now? (Taylor’s Version)”- Taylor Swift 

Best music video:

“Seven”- Jung Kook ft. Latto  

Best fan army:

BTS Army

Social star award:

Gracie Abrams

Favourite tour photographer:

Joshua Halling – Louis Tomlinson

TikTok bop of the year

“Cruel Summer”- Taylor Swift

Favourite on screen (new category):

 j-hope IN THE BOX

Favourite tour style:

Taylor Swift

Favourite debut album (new category):

V, Layover

Smart Speaker