All podcasts

The WORST of Robin & Jonny and the Hi FM Morning Show

Latest Episode

13 June - Why Robin hates Oman, Jonny laughs at himself + the POOP museum

Episodes

50 minutes | Thursday, 13 June 2024
Hi FM Oman's Robin + Jonny, cheap laughs... EXPENSIVE aftershave though.
55 minutes | Thursday, 6 June 2024
Oman's most listened to morning radio show IS Robin + Jonny on Hi FM - honest!
47 minutes | Thursday, 30 May 2024
**OFFICIALLY OMAN'S MOST LISTENED TO MORNING RADIO SHOW!! - Hi FM's Robin + Jonny.**
54 minutes | Thursday, 23 May 2024
Oman's getting hotter - this podcast is lukewarm and damp.
48 minutes | Thursday, 16 May 2024
Missed the laughs this week? Catch up with the WORST bits here from Hi FM's Robin + Jonny
48 minutes | Thursday, 9 May 2024
Oman - Catch up with what you missed - it's Oman's funniest radio show. And it's on Hi FM!
46 minutes | Thursday, 2 May 2024
Oman commutes every morning with these 2 - Have you listened LIVE yet?
49 minutes | Thursday, 25 April 2024
Oman wakes up with these 2 numpties every weekday morning on Hi FM - here's this week's WORST bits.
50 minutes | Thursday, 18 April 2024
Oman's Robin + Jonny on Hi FM... come rain or more rain NOTHING will stop them!
50 minutes | Thursday, 4 April 2024
Oman's MOST listened to Morning Show... all the WORST bits from Hi FM's Robin and Jonny
47 minutes | Thursday, 28 March 2024
Hi FM's Robin + Jonny, cheap laughs. Usually at each other.
49 minutes | Thursday, 14 March 2024
Robin's music knowledge, Jonny's kettle conspiracy + the bath story
47 minutes | Thursday, 7 March 2024
Oman's - officially the unofficially 14th most listened to morning show!! #proud
49 minutes | Thursday, 29 February 2024
Oman!!!! - Robin + Jonny are BEGGING YOU to SUBSCRIBE!!
49 minutes | Thursday, 22 February 2024
Hi FM, Oman's Robin + Jonny - just trying to make it in this big and bad podcasting universe.
47 minutes | Thursday, 8 February 2024
Oman's 21st funniest radio show. Condensed for you. You're very welcome.
51 minutes | Thursday, 1 February 2024
Hi FM, Oman... proving they don't care about your morning commute with this radio show!!
50 minutes | Thursday, 25 January 2024
Oman's deadliest duo! Robin + Jonny from Hi FM assault your ears again!
48 minutes | Thursday, 18 January 2024
Oman's top rated morning radio show - OFFICIALLY!!!
42 minutes | Thursday, 11 January 2024
New year, same old Robin + Jonny! Three cheers for Hi FM for keeping them!
47 minutes | Thursday, 21 December 2023
Ho Ho Ho! Robin and Jonny's Festive and Christmassy offering has arrived.
46 minutes | Thursday, 14 December 2023
Hi FM's Robin + Jonny - Melts in your ears, not in your hands
45 minutes | Thursday, 7 December 2023
Hi FM's Robin + Jonny - like Jay-Z V Nas... lucky Oman!
50 minutes | Thursday, 30 November 2023
Oman you lucky people with Robin + Jonny... when we say 'lucky' we don't mean it
46 minutes | Thursday, 23 November 2023
(INSERT SOMETHING FUNNY HERE THAT WILL MAKE PEOPLE IN OMAN LISTEN)
45 minutes | Thursday, 16 November 2023
Robin + Jonny are naked during this episode... that'll make you subscribe!!
46 minutes | Thursday, 9 November 2023
Here we go again then with utter RUBBISH from Hi FM's Robin & Jonny.
48 minutes | Thursday, 2 November 2023
Hi FM, Oman - Robin + Jonny - just about passing for morning entertainment in Oman
48 minutes | Thursday, 26 October 2023
Hi FM's Robin + Jonny... a pothole on the Omani broadcasting road! Soz.
54 minutes | Thursday, 12 October 2023
Robin + Jonny on Oman's Hi FM - they came, they saw... they failed.
See more...
13 June - Why Robin hates Oman, Jonny laughs at himself + the POOP museum
The WORST of Robin & Jonny and the Hi FM Morning Show

-
Use the arrow keys to increase and decrease the volume, or space to toggle mute.